Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tara OBrien

Tara OBrien

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara OBrien
"I have had several financial issues and the staff here is very supportive and helpful. They make sure that I can continue to drive my car safely by working with me."
Profile photo of Bernadette Perry

Bernadette Perry

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Perry
"Please contact Marclion McMikle to handle your insurance needs. Marclion assisted me in transferring my auto and homeowners to State Farm Insurance. Not only did she make the process seamless and easy, she was able to give me a better rate than my current insurance company that I have had for over 30 years. I would highly recommend Marclion and her team."
Profile photo of Jennifer Holtz

Jennifer Holtz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Holtz
"I switched auto/renters to state farm, and got WAY better rates then I had with geico!!! The staff at cottage grove Bloomfield office is absolutely Amazing!!! They helped me with details about all my coverages. Very informative and easy to understand!!! The staff treated me like family!! I’ve had coverage with State Farm for a couple years now and just love the service. Highly recommend anyone to reach out and speak to any of the wonderful workers at this office!!"
Profile photo of Deni Stgermain

Deni Stgermain

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deni Stgermain
"Marclion and I never met face to face, but I feel as I've known her forever! She has helped and has done the best for my insurance."
Profile photo of william_j_whelan

william_j_whelan

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william_j_whelan
"Very helpful, immediate attention to My questions."
Profile photo of Miriam Kavanagh

Miriam Kavanagh

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Kavanagh
"Wonderful customers service."
Profile photo of Jessica Sidara

Jessica Sidara

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sidara
"I’m glad I switched to this Statefarm. I previously had Progressive and they over charged me $400 one month for insurance when i’ve never had an accident and was a new driver! This statefarm team is very honest and will find the best quote for you genuinely, and i’ve never had a problem ever since i switched :)"
Profile photo of Drez Forrest

Drez Forrest

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drez Forrest
"Agency’s are phenomenal , she is a great worker and makes me feel like I am being heard and offer great options and takes the time to explain things to me when I did not understand."
Profile photo of Fred Bishop

Fred Bishop

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Bishop
"They are very helpful and professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of Michel Victor

Michel Victor

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Victor
"I am very happy with my Auto, Renters & Life Insurance policies via The McMikle State Farm Agency ! My Agent Marclion McMikle & her amazing office staff are friendly, knowledgeable & very helpful in managing my insurance needs ! Marclion is well known & well respected in the local community & far beyond ! I feel very comfortable in highly recommending The McMikle State Farm Agency in Bloomfield to manage all of yours & your family's insurance needs ! You will be happy that you did !"
Profile photo of Peter Leone

Peter Leone

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Leone
"The team at State Farm especially Ms.McMikle provided me excellent service. They took the time to explain the insurance quote line by line. It was refreshing to work with such thorough and professional individuals. Many thanks for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Danielle Sporbert

Danielle Sporbert

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Sporbert
"Marclion and her team are great! She is very knowledgeable and took her time with addressing all of my questions. She makes your experience personable and very inviting. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured. It was a great experience working with her and her team! I highly recommend her and would give 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of anna k

anna k

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anna k
"I’m so happy I’ve transferred my insurance business with her, although I’ve been with State Farm for some time now, I wanted human interaction, yet professional person of contact and Marclion is just that. I highly recommend her and her team."
Profile photo of Brenda Williams

Brenda Williams

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Williams
"My interaction with Marclion McMikle was a very pleasant experience. She was able to answer all my questions and provide the coverage needed while keeping my fees well below my current rate. I have and will continue to highly recommend Mrs. McMikle for all types of insurance options/needs. A satisfied customer, Brenda Williams"
Profile photo of Bud Fallon

Bud Fallon

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bud Fallon
"I have to say everything has been amazing right from the first inquiry call. I have never met an insurance provider like Janetta that has been so nice and bent over backwards for us and corrected our coverages to meet our needs. I highly recommend Janetta Marrero and the You won’t be sorry."
Profile photo of sean grindrod

sean grindrod

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sean grindrod
"I’ve been a policy holder with State Farm for several years. Marclion McMikle provided me with a policy that offered better coverage at a lower cost than my long term provider was able to offer to me. She has kept my business by providing a 5-star customer service experience. Recently, we had to make a homeowners claim to repair flood damage. Something unique happened at State Farm that caused a delay in processing my claim. Marclion dove in and escalated my case to a supervisor at State Farm. Within the hour my claim was processed and we were scheduling the repair work. I’ve had auto and homeowners coverage for decades and can confidently say that I’ve never had this level of service anywhere else. I wish there was an option to give Marclion, her staff, and the agency more than 5 stars."
Profile photo of Kryse

Kryse

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kryse
"Marclion & her team have been amazing since I have joined the state farm family. They make shopping for insurance easy & painless. Marclion truly cares about her customers and always has gone above & beyond for me throughout my entire claim process. The entire team is very informative and I'd recommend her branch to anyone."
Profile photo of LaShawn Christie

LaShawn Christie

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaShawn Christie
"The owner is very knowledgeable and kind. She will do her utmost best to get you the best coverage and rates. She cares deeply for her customers and treats you like a friend."
Profile photo of Selyah Rivera

Selyah Rivera

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selyah Rivera
"I got my first car insurance under my name from the Mcmikle State Farm insurance they gave me a great rates and also the service is awesome I recommend them!"
Profile photo of mattie Jones

mattie Jones

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mattie Jones
"I appreciate the people at McMikle State Farm, they are very professional. Also they are willing to answer any question or concerns that I may have. Sometimes I may ask the question over. Janetta, Luis and Marclion I come into the office to pay my bill they are very helpful. Mattie Jones"
Profile photo of Yolanda Greene

Yolanda Greene

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Greene
"I had a great experience with Marcelion McMikle and her team at State Farm. From the moment I entered their offices the customer service was awesome and knowledgeable. I would also love to thank Janette Marrero who made the transfer process so easy. I would recommend any and all to go in for a consultation, they will not disappoint ! I am now saving more money than I ever thought I would . Yolanda Greene"
Profile photo of Nola Graham

Nola Graham

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nola Graham
"He did an excellent job,great person to work with 10/10"
Profile photo of GOT EM HA HA

GOT EM HA HA

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GOT EM HA HA
"My name is Danny and I just wanted to take the time to thank Marclion McMikle and her staff at State Farm Insurance Agency for their help and the wonderful customer service experience I had. I was able to save money by adding vehicle and home owners insurance as a bundle. I’ve recommended a few people over to them and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Brian Beaulieu

Brian Beaulieu

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Beaulieu
"Great job start To finish and saved Me 1000 dollars with the same coverage"
Profile photo of Carolina Pereira

Carolina Pereira

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Pereira
"Great service! I tried four different agencies and they were the ones who gave me the best price. Luiz replied fast and answered all of my questions with patience. Super helpful and nice guy! Highly recommend!!"