Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marclion McMikle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marclion McMikle

4.9 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rahman Bazlur

Rahman Bazlur

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best I've ever dealt with. Janette and marclion explained what the coverages meant and provided over 50% savings on my car and home. I was also able to get a life insurance policy for my daughter!!"
Profile photo of kerry ann Walcott

kerry ann Walcott

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing excellent service from Janette today, she was very helpful,kind,professional and answer all my questions I will recommend her 💯…thanks again"
Profile photo of Jennifer Holtz

Jennifer Holtz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amtul Sufi

Amtul Sufi

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sonia roche

sonia roche

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience. I got the best quote and was all ready to go within minutes. Janetta Rivera was so professional and efficient. I strongly recommend her. Thank you for helping me and my mom out."
Profile photo of Ayad Monther

Ayad Monther

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Can't deal with these guys, they may hung up the phone on your face saying bye bye if you told them you have about nearly 5 years without tickets or accidents!"
Profile photo of joon wilson

joon wilson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Marclion in Bloomfield Ct. She was very knowledgeable, professional and efficient. I’d definitely recommend her to anyone that’s looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Virgins Mobile

Virgins Mobile

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best, thank you for helping me with business insurance I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Ruby's House of Glamours /Stylistic's (Rubyred1090)

Ruby's House of Glamours /Stylistic's (Rubyred1090)

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people , I got great rates for insurance Very happy I choose them Thanks Chris 😊🙏"
Profile photo of luiz silva

luiz silva

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest people and great experience overall. I LOVE IT!!! I would recommend this Marclion State Farm."
Profile photo of Erika Roebuck

Erika Roebuck

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ron Scaramozza

Ron Scaramozza

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Prompt responses. Good rates. Wonderful in all aspects !!!"
Profile photo of Judith Vail

Judith Vail

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marclion was very sweet and helpful. She also let me know about other available products."
Profile photo of Kimbo Services LLC

Kimbo Services LLC

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience today with Marclion from State Farm! She was educated as to how my Business would gray coverage for the most competitive rates! Marclion spoke clear and concise to ensure I had a complete understanding as to what my policy entails."
Profile photo of Pam Thomas

Pam Thomas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marclion is very responsive, extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Cindy Chelsea

Cindy Chelsea

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They reduced my premium and helped me save a lot. The staff is nice and professional and it was a pleasure talking to them. They are the best"
Profile photo of Walter blogoslawski

Walter blogoslawski

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and great help alway, Marclion always above and beyond, thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Charles Williams

Charles Williams

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marclion and Janetta and her team provide excellent service and great price on auto and renters insurance. They are hands on and help with my questions. I can walk into the office for help! Thank you"
Profile photo of Eve HH

Eve HH

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chuck Rice

Chuck Rice

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience overall. They were fast and attentive to my needs while providing a caring and personal experience. I would highly recommend this State Farm branch."
Profile photo of arraya cohens

arraya cohens

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely worried about not being approved or having to come out of pocket expensively. But marclion helped me and quick while I was at work working from home. She provided discounts and got me a great rate. Definitely will be referring her to people"
Profile photo of Massillon Nicolas

Massillon Nicolas

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marclion provided me with excellent service. She went above and beyond throughout the whole entire process. She took the time to go through all of my questions and concerns that I had. I will refer my friends and family to her."
Profile photo of iris marrero

iris marrero

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service curtious and very helpful."
Profile photo of Tasha Ice

Tasha Ice

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christian helped me obtain home insurance, he was very informative and professional."