Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marclion McMikle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marclion McMikle

4.9 out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eugenie Brown

Eugenie Brown

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Job Marcilion. Very professional, reliable. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Heather Cato

Heather Cato

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Mrs McMikle to get a quote after deciding after 20 plus years with my current insurer to explore other options. I was pleased and excited that Marclion was not only able to get me into a comfortable payment but also to combine both my homeowners and car policies with ease. She was pleasant, helpful and discussed the options that she felt would best meet me and my families needs! I would recommend my friends and family to Marclion and her team!"
Profile photo of traviss Nastassija

traviss Nastassija

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and was persistent to get me a good deal 😊"
Profile photo of Bill Schwab

Bill Schwab

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received a quote from Luiz. The service he provided while discussing my insurance needs and available options was exceptional! There's no question that first-class, high quality customer service is outstandinig!"
Profile photo of tifanie branford

tifanie branford

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help, great energy lovely person"
Profile photo of Mark MeHaffey

Mark MeHaffey

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer since 2016. I've never had an agent who has communicated with me as well as Marclion. Marclion always keeps me informed and educated and has been a huge help for me in my recent move to Connecticut. Working with Marclion really has been like working with a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Rahman Bazlur

Rahman Bazlur

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is the best I've ever dealt with. Janette and marclion explained what the coverages meant and provided over 50% savings on my car and home. I was also able to get a life insurance policy for my daughter!!"
Profile photo of kerry ann Walcott

kerry ann Walcott

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing excellent service from Janette today, she was very helpful,kind,professional and answer all my questions I will recommend her 💯…thanks again"
Profile photo of Jennifer Holtz

Jennifer Holtz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched auto/renters to state farm, and got WAY better rates then I had with geico!!! The staff at cottage grove Bloomfield office is absolutely Amazing!!! They helped me with details about all my coverages. Very informative and easy to understand!!! The staff treated me like family!! I will be with them at State Farm for life!!!! Highly recommend anyone and everyone to make the switch over!!!"
Profile photo of Amtul Sufi

Amtul Sufi

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marclion is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had! She explained all of my coverages in detail, and answered all of my (many) questions. After discussing everything at length I realized how important it was to make sure that I had good life insurance coverage. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for car, life, and home insurance."
Profile photo of Ayad Monther

Ayad Monther

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Can't deal with these guys, they may hung up the phone on your face saying bye bye if you told them you have about nearly 5 years without tickets or accidents!"
Profile photo of joon wilson

joon wilson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Marclion in Bloomfield Ct. She was very knowledgeable, professional and efficient. I’d definitely recommend her to anyone that’s looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Virgins Mobile

Virgins Mobile

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best, thank you for helping me with business insurance I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Ruby's House of Glamours /Stylistic's (Rubyred1090)

Ruby's House of Glamours /Stylistic's (Rubyred1090)

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people , I got great rates for insurance Very happy I choose them Thanks Chris 😊🙏"
Profile photo of luiz silva

luiz silva

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest people and great experience overall. I LOVE IT!!! I would recommend this Marclion State Farm."
Profile photo of Erika Roebuck

Erika Roebuck

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am glad I contacted Marclion today for an insurance quote. She followed up in a timely manner and provided several coverage options. I was set up within a matter of minutes. I did not expect to receive such expedient service! Overall I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Ron Scaramozza

Ron Scaramozza

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Prompt responses. Good rates. Wonderful in all aspects !!!"
Profile photo of Judith Vail

Judith Vail

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marclion was very sweet and helpful. She also let me know about other available products."
Profile photo of Andrew Loewengart

Andrew Loewengart

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marclion is a professional in every sense of the word. Simply put, Marclion is your advocate to guide you to the proper policy based on your needs. Unfortunately, in this world of soo many insurance options, you need to remain vigilant about finding an agent you trust whom puts your needs in front of theirs. Marclion is a shining example of this. She is well educated on the insurance industry, responsive will never oversell or undersell you. Do yourself a favor and make sure to reach out to Marclion if you are shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Kimbo Services LLC

Kimbo Services LLC

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience today with Marclion from State Farm! She was educated as to how my Business would gray coverage for the most competitive rates! Marclion spoke clear and concise to ensure I had a complete understanding as to what my policy entails."
Profile photo of Pam Thomas

Pam Thomas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marclion is very responsive, extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Cindy Chelsea

Cindy Chelsea

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They reduced my premium and helped me save a lot. The staff is nice and professional and it was a pleasure talking to them. They are the best"
Profile photo of Walter blogoslawski

Walter blogoslawski

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and great help alway, Marclion always above and beyond, thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Charles Williams

Charles Williams

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marclion and Janetta and her team provide excellent service and great price on auto and renters insurance. They are hands on and help with my questions. I can walk into the office for help! Thank you"
Profile photo of Eve HH

Eve HH

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responds very quickly, always knows how to handle a customers needs. My agent sat there and explained everything thoroughly no matter what my issue is. I emailed her and she followed up with a phone call within minutes. She is great, with such a positive attitude, respectful, and kind! She is the reason why I love State Farm!"