Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marclion McMikle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marclion McMikle

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barbara Meronnis

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful. They agent I spoke to was very professional and he helped me get full coverage at a lower rate than my previous auto insurance company."

Rachel Davis

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Marclion and her team are phenomenal people! Marclion is my agent and personally I believe she takes great care of her clients and helps them get the best coverage and prices possible! I definitely would recommend Marclion if you are currently in the market to switch ur coverage or even if you need new coverage."

Deanne Lawrence

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend the McMikle State Farm Agency in Bloomfield. The office is conveniently located and the staff is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. After a detailed review of my insurance needs, Marclion was able to provide full coverage at better rates. Even if you're not in the market for new coverage, ask for a review. You'll be glad you did."

Bryce Whitehead

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Mcmikle and the agency provided excellent customer service while having a true grasp of our needs, knowing just how to fulfill them. We receive the best insurance estimates available and modest prices from them. 10/10 would recommend!!"

Tatiana Ramos

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with!! The make everything clear and easy to understand. They are quick to answer any and all questions. They are also fast and efficient!! Nothing but wonderful experience work with them."

Emory Menefee

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent was thorough with explaining all options available to me, and the benefits for decisions I made and even opted out of. I had a very personal experience and she took a lot of care of putting together the best package for me. I would highly recommend this agency for insurance needs."

Zoë Pierre

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency was very welcoming, has excellent customer service, and helped navigate me to the insurance plan I needed! I definitely recommend partnering with Marclion & her team!"

Chayse Ramos

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency has been so helpful with me and my family’s insurances! They really understand what we need and how to get it for us! They get us all do good deals and best insurances quotes around. 10/10 would recommend!"

KW

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything about this organization is perfect! Thank you so much for the help, I’d recommend 1000 times to family and friends."

Zander McCoy

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. McMickle was very helpful to my phone call filled with many questions that were answered in much detail that helped me understand a lot. I would definitely recommend Mrs McMickle to others around who are looking for insurances."

Savannah Woods

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!!"

Danny Go Crazy

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marclion and her team have amazing customer service, they made me feel at home and very comfortable. They care about my well being as a customer and I truly appreciate that. They have great rates and will save you a lot of money!! I’ve recommended her to all my friends and family and would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."

Ahmad Alkilani

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. McMikle, is the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. She explained everything I needed to know in detail and answered every question I had. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for life home or car insurance!"

Courtney Jefferson

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Empire 203

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marclion was awesome to work with and made switching over to Statefarm very easy. She answered any questions I had and explained the policy in detail. She's really nice and professional."

Evita Ramos

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was on a phone call with Luis and to my surprise, he recognized me as the one who helped me picked my first Jeep at a dealership and helped process financing. Knowing he’s now helping me setting up my insurance, I knew I was in VERY good hands. Answered every question I had and explained every details of my insurance and coverage with courtesy. I highly, highly recommend to those looking for insurance and a great service!!"

Phillip Merz

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with! Very timely and responsive"

Sam Forko

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marclion is very attentive to her clients. She's helped me several times and for this, I'll try to refer her to anyone that's in needs of insurance."

Rich Spina

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Eugenie Brown

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Job Marcilion. Very professional, reliable. Excellent customer service."

Heather Cato

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Mrs McMikle to get a quote after deciding after 20 plus years with my current insurer to explore other options. I was pleased and excited that Marclion was not only able to get me into a comfortable payment but also to combine both my homeowners and car policies with ease. She was pleasant, helpful and discussed the options that she felt would best meet me and my families needs! I would recommend my friends and family to Marclion and her team!"

traviss Nastassija

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and was persistent to get me a good deal 😊"

Bill Schwab

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received a quote from Luiz. The service he provided while discussing my insurance needs and available options was exceptional! There's no question that first-class, high quality customer service is outstandinig!"

tifanie branford

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help, great energy lovely person"

Mark MeHaffey

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer since 2016. I've never had an agent who has communicated with me as well as Marclion. Marclion always keeps me informed and educated and has been a huge help for me in my recent move to Connecticut. Working with Marclion really has been like working with a good neighbor!"