Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deondre Brown

Deondre Brown

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deondre Brown
"amazing people nice friendly and very informative"
Profile photo of Kathrine Dooley

Kathrine Dooley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathrine Dooley
"Janetta was absolutely amazing! She gave me the best service I've ever had while shopping and buying a new policy. She went above and beyond to help me. She was so friendly and personable, she really cared about me as a customer. It really made my day. She gave me a quote 2 years ago and she made a lasting impression that made me call again and I'm glad I did! Thank you Janetta! State Farm is lucky to have such a wonderful employee! I will recommend my family and friends."
Profile photo of Ronald Robertson

Ronald Robertson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Robertson
"Ms. Marclion is quite amazing. She is timely, kind, and professional. If you're interested in insurance, I can't recommend her highly enough. She answered all of my questions and guided me through the entire procedure. Her assurance provided me comfort in knowing that my family and I are receiving excellent care."
Profile photo of Natasha Munson

Natasha Munson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Munson
"I just had the pleasure of speaking with Janetta and I must say, the experience was outstanding. From the moment Janetta answered the phone I was greeted warmly and professionally. She took the time to listen to my concerns and provided me knowledgeable answers. What impressed me the most was the transparency and honesty exhibited throughout the process. The team at State Farm has always kept me informed every step of the way, but even when I am unsure of something they are always there to illuminate me. Not only did Janetta address my concerns, but she also went above and beyond by reviewing my account to see if she could save me more money and SHE DID! I highly recommend Janetta and the whole team to anyone in need of reliable and trustworthy insurance services. Their exceptional service, expertise, and dedication to customer satisfaction have earned my trust and loyalty."
Profile photo of Drez Forrest

Drez Forrest

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drez Forrest
"Janette is amazing, she is a great worker and makes me feel like I am being heard and offer great options and takes the time to explain things to me when I did not understand."
Profile photo of Osarumen Bey

Osarumen Bey

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osarumen Bey
"I'm extremely pleased with the service from State Farm. Interactions with Marclion and her team have been excellent—easy to reach, very helpful, and efficient in getting things done."
Profile photo of Sean Colding

Sean Colding

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Colding
"Ms. Marclion impresses with her courtesy, professionalism, and promptness. I highly recommend her for anyone interested in insurance. She guided me through the entire process, addressing all my questions, and her reassurance instilled confidence in the excellent care my family and I receive."
Profile photo of Anthony Dones

Anthony Dones

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Dones
"Great And Efficient Service, 100% Recommend!"
Profile photo of marselito cortez

marselito cortez

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marselito cortez
"Best place to get your insurance, they will help you get the best for your coverage."
Profile photo of Precilia Gunalan

Precilia Gunalan

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Precilia Gunalan
"I am thoroughly satisfied with the service provided by State Farm. It has been great speaking to and get things done with Marclion and her team. Very helpful and easy to get in touch with."
Profile photo of Jasmine S

Jasmine S

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine S
"Ms. Marclion is wonderful. She is courteous, professional, and prompt. I cannot recommend her enough if you are interested in insurance. She walked me through the whole process and answered all of my questions throughout. Her reassurance gave me confidence to know my family and myself are in great care."
Profile photo of AJ

AJ

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ
"Friendly, professional and quick to help."
Profile photo of Annperetta Armstrong

Annperetta Armstrong

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annperetta Armstrong
"Genetta was very helpful and explained everything. She called back when she said she would she was just wonderful 🌈🌺"
Profile photo of Gory Bandzzz

Gory Bandzzz

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gory Bandzzz
"So Marciano was down to earth!!! Very open and honest and easy to work with. Not a stiff like other insurance agents I've encountered. And she wasn't a robot what a relief lol. I'm glad I did business with her💪💯"
Profile photo of Paul Sustad

Paul Sustad

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Sustad
"Marclion was an absolute pleasure to work with, she is so knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant! I would and will recommend her and State Farm to family members and friends."
Profile photo of David velardi

David velardi

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David velardi
"Marclion is always responsive in answering questions and replies via text or calls right away. In this busy world today that extra effort means that she values you as a customer and your time !"
Profile photo of Everton Buchanan

Everton Buchanan

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everton Buchanan
"I've been with State Farm 🚜 insurance for many years and the service I received is beyond my expectations, the're like family, and are above all competitors. I'm serious, I love State farm."
Profile photo of Mike Lukaszewski

Mike Lukaszewski

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lukaszewski
"I tend not to write reviews for insurance companies since it seems every renewal is an increase with no real reason and customer service drops off once you pay for policy. This is not the case with Marclion and her team at State Farm. From the initial contact, binding the policy, and the six month renewal, the service has been fantastic and rates are super competitive. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Miriam Martinez

Miriam Martinez

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Martinez
"I had the best experience with ladies in this agency, they were very patient willing to help answered all my questions called me right back. I will recommend this to everyone I know I wanna take the time to say thank you and I love doing business with you girls"
Profile photo of Elijah Ayala

Elijah Ayala

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Ayala
"Super helpful"
Profile photo of mickeyblue1

mickeyblue1

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mickeyblue1
"Marclion was very professional, and efficient. She is one of the nicest people you will meet, and she will save you tons of money."
Profile photo of Tkai Howard

Tkai Howard

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tkai Howard
"Marclion McMikle and her team are responsive, professional, and take the time to understand your personal needs. She found us huge savings on our policy. My son’s car broke down late one night, and she not only picked up the phone, but showed up in person, and followed up with us the next day. I highly recommend Marclion and her team!!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Knight

Evelyn Knight

June 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Knight
"After speaking to several agents with disappointing out outcomes, Marclion McMickle was referred to me at the final hour. She was able to understand my plight, answer my questions and provide what was needed. I look forward to her professional services down the road. We got off to a great start!"
Profile photo of Giovanni DiCastanado

Giovanni DiCastanado

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni DiCastanado
"Awesome. A great individual. Great service as well!"
Profile photo of Sandra Tynan

Sandra Tynan

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Tynan
"Great support from Janetta Marrero, very knowledgeable and flexible answering all my questions. Thank you so much!"